“Demonio” Breaks Preview


Skratcher presents their first 7″ scratch record “Demonio Breaks”. Containing all your favorite cut samples in one record. Including 2 never ending beats to cut to or transition with.

Listen closely to the samples, the Daemon has some messages for you.

Each 7″ includes a collector slip mat blessed by the Demonio himself.

Get your copy now at the Portablist Shop

* Please note that I missed a preview of the second never ending beat in the video. I will update the video soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s